BOB SEGER BULLET CLUB // 2017 RUNAWAY TRAIN TOUR

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band will launch their 2017 North American Tour on August 24. Arena and amphitheater dates are scheduled in Boston, Detroit, Columbus, Atlanta and Dallas. Additional dates and venues to be announced include Los Angeles, Chicago, San Francisco, Seattle, Minneapolis and more. Confirmed dates and timing below.

This week:
Boston, Frisco/Dallas, Austin, Denver.

Presale - Starts Tues, June 20 (10am) - Ends Thurs, June 22 (5pm)
Public On Sale: Friday, June 23 (10am)
All times are local venue time.

In order to take part in the presales, enter your unique presale access code at the ticketing site.

Please read our updated FAQs.


Thursday, August 24

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

Saturday, August 26

iWireless Center

Moline, IL

Wednesday, August 30

Resch Center

Green Bay, WI

Saturday, September 2

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Thursday, September 7

Dow Event Center

Saginaw, MI

Saturday, September 9

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Village of Clarkston, MI

SOLD OUT
Tuesday, September 12

Blue Cross Arena

Rochester, NY

Thursday, September 14

TD Garden

Boston, MA

Saturday, September 16

Mohegan Sun

Uncasville, CT

Tuesday, September 19

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Thursday, September 21

US Bank Arena

Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, September 23

Palace of Auburn Hills

Detroit, MI

Thursday, September 28

PPG Paints Arena

Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, September 30

Nationwide Arena

Columbus, OH

Thursday, October 5

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Greenville, SC

Saturday, October 7

Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta, GA

Tuesday, October 10

Wells Fargo Center

Des Moines, IA

Thursday, October 12

Scottrade Center

St. Louis, MO

Saturday, October 14

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Thursday, October 19

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

Saturday, October 21

Ford Center at The Star

Frisco/Dallas, TX

Tuesday, October 24

Frank Erwin Center

Austin, TX

Thursday, October 26

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Saturday, October 28

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Phoenix, AZ