BOB SEGER & THE SILVER BULLET BAND ARE PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE RESCHEDULED TOUR DATES

Tickets are on sale now and can be purchased at BobSeger.com, LiveNation.com, and the box office.

Rescheduled dates include:

Original Date | New Date | City | Venue:

Oct. 14, 2017 | Nov. 24, 2018 | Kansas City, MO | Sprint Center

Oct. 10, 2017 | Nov. 27, 2018 | Des Moines, IA | Wells Fargo Arena

Oct. 12, 2017 | Nov. 30, 2018 | St. Louis, MO | Enterprise Center

Nov. 15, 2017 | Dec. 12, 2018 | St. Paul, MN | XCEL Energy Center

Nov. 17, 2017 | Dec. 14, 2018 | Chicago, IL | Allstate Arena

Oct. 5, 2017 | Dec. 20, 2018 | Greenville, SC | Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Oct. 7, 2017 | Dec. 22, 2018 | Atlanta, GA | Infinite Energy Arena

Sep. 30, 2017 | Jan. 19, 2019 | Columbus, OH | Nationwide Arena

Nov. 13, 2017 | Jan. 29, 2019 | Billings, MT | Rimrock Auto Arena

Nov. 7, 2017 | Jan. 31, 2019 | Boise, ID | Ford Center

Nov. 9, 2017 | Feb. 2, 2019 | Portland, OR | Moda Center

Nov. 11, 2017 | Feb. 9, 2019 | Tacoma, WA | Tacoma Dome

Oct. 28, 2017 | Feb. 15, 2019 | Phoenix, AZ | Talking Stick Resort Arena

Oct. 26, 2017 | Feb. 17, 2019 | Denver, CO | Pepsi Center

Nov. 4, 2017 | Feb. 23, 2019 | Los Angeles, CA | The Forum

Oct. 24, 2017 | Mar. 7, 2019 | Austin, TX | Frank Erwin Center

Oct. 21, 2017 | Mar. 9, 2019 | Dallas, TX | Ford Center

More rescheduled dates will be announced soon.
Saturday, November 24

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Tuesday, November 27

Wells Fargo Center

Des Moines, IA

Friday, November 30

Enterprise Center

St. Louis, MO

Wednesday, December 12

Xcel Energy Center

St. Paul, MN

Friday, December 14

Allstate Arena

Chicago, IL

Thursday, December 20

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Greenville, SC

Saturday, December 22

Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta, GA

Saturday, January 19

Nationwide Arena

Columbus, OH

Tuesday, January 29

Rimrock Auto Arena

Billings, MT

Thursday, January 31

Ford Center

Boise, ID

Saturday, February 2

MODA Center

Portland, OR

Saturday, February 9

Tacoma Dome

Tacoma, WA

Friday, February 15

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Phoenix, AZ

Sunday, February 17

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Saturday, February 23

The Forum

Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, March 7

Frank Erwin Center

Austin, TX

Saturday, March 9

Ford Center at The Star

Frisco/Dallas, TX