BOB SEGER BULLET CLUB // 2017 RUNAWAY TRAIN TOUR

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band have launched their 2017 North American Tour. Arena and amphitheater dates are scheduled in Boston, Detroit, Columbus, Atlanta and Dallas. Additional dates and venues to be announced include Los Angeles, Chicago, San Francisco, Seattle, Minneapolis and more. Confirmed dates below.

In order to take part in the Bullet Club presale you will need your UNIQUE PRESALE ACCESS CODE, which you will find on the PRESALE PAGE when you are logged-in as a member to the Bullet Club.

If you are not currently a member of the Bullet Club and would like to join to take part in the presales, details are here. Once you join and log in, presale instructions will be posted on this page.

Coming up - Rimrock Auto Arena, Billings MT -, Mon, Nov. 13, 7:30pm:
Presale starts - Tuesday, Sep. 19 (10am)
Presales end – Thursday, Sep. 21 (10pm)
Public on sale - Friday, Sep. 22 (10am)
Times are local venue time.


Thursday, August 24

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

ENDED
Saturday, August 26

iWireless Center

Moline, IL

ENDED
Wednesday, August 30

Resch Center

Green Bay, WI

ENDED
Saturday, September 2

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

ENDED
Thursday, September 7

Dow Event Center

Saginaw, MI

ENDED
Saturday, September 9

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Village of Clarkston, MI

ENDED
Tuesday, September 12

Blue Cross Arena

Rochester, NY

ENDED
Thursday, September 14

TD Garden

Boston, MA

ENDED
Saturday, September 16

Mohegan Sun

Uncasville, CT

ENDED
Tuesday, September 19

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

ENDED
Thursday, September 21

US Bank Arena

Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, September 23

Palace of Auburn Hills

Detroit, MI

Thursday, September 28

PPG Paints Arena

Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, September 30

Nationwide Arena

Columbus, OH

Thursday, October 5

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Greenville, SC

Saturday, October 7

Infinite Energy Arena

Atlanta, GA

Tuesday, October 10

Wells Fargo Center

Des Moines, IA

Thursday, October 12

Scottrade Center

St. Louis, MO

Saturday, October 14

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Thursday, October 19

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

Saturday, October 21

Ford Center at The Star

Frisco/Dallas, TX

Tuesday, October 24

Frank Erwin Center

Austin, TX

Thursday, October 26

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Saturday, October 28

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Phoenix, AZ

Thursday, November 2

Oracle Arena

Oakland, CA

Saturday, November 4

The Forum

Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, November 7

Ford Center

Boise, ID

Thursday, November 9

MODA Center

Portland, OR

Saturday, November 11

KeyArena

Seattle, WA

Monday, November 13

Rimrock Auto Arena

Billings, MT

Please sign up or sign in
to take part in the presale.
Wednesday, November 15

Xcel Energy Center

St. Paul, MN

Friday, November 17

Allstate Arena

Chicago, IL