BOB SEGER BULLET CLUB // 2017 RUNAWAY TRAIN TOUR

The following tour dates have been postponed:

Sep 30 Columbus, OH (Nationwide Arena)
Oct 5 Greenville, SC (Bon Secours Wellness Arena)
Oct 7 Atlanta, GA (Infinite Energy Arena)
Oct 10 Des Moines, IA (Wells Fargo Arena)
Oct 12 St. Louis, MO (Scottrade Center)
Oct 14 Kansas City, MO (Sprint Center)
Oct 19 The Woodlands, TX (Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion)
Oct 21 Frisco, TX (Ford Center at The Star)
Oct 24 Austin, TX (Frank Erwin Center)
Oct 26 Denver, CO (Pepsi Center)
Oct 28 Phoenix, AZ (Talking Stick Resort Arena)
Nov 2 Oakland, CA (Oracle Arena)
Nov 4 Inglewood, CA (The Forum)
Nov 7 Boise, ID (Ford Center)
Nov 9 Portland, OR (Moda Center)
Nov 11 Seattle, WA (KeyArena)
Nov 13 Billings, MT (Rimrock Auto Arena)
Nov 15 St. Paul, MN (XCEL Energy Center)
Nov 17 Chicago, IL (Allstate Arena)

Thursday, August 24

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

ENDED
Saturday, August 26

iWireless Center

Moline, IL

ENDED
Wednesday, August 30

Resch Center

Green Bay, WI

ENDED
Saturday, September 2

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

ENDED
Thursday, September 7

Dow Event Center

Saginaw, MI

ENDED
Saturday, September 9

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Village of Clarkston, MI

ENDED
Tuesday, September 12

Blue Cross Arena

Rochester, NY

ENDED
Thursday, September 14

TD Garden

Boston, MA

ENDED
Saturday, September 16

Mohegan Sun

Uncasville, CT

ENDED
Tuesday, September 19

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

ENDED
Thursday, September 21

US Bank Arena

Cincinnati, OH

ENDED
Saturday, September 23

Palace of Auburn Hills

Detroit, MI

ENDED
Thursday, September 28

PPG Paints Arena

Pittsburgh, PA

ENDED