BOB SEGER ANNOUNCES 12 NEW DATES FINAL TOUR TO CELEBRATE FIVE DECADES OF ROCK N ROLL


Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band announced today TWELVE more shows have been added to their final tour. Tickets for the new dates in Springfield, MO, Tulsa, OK, Charleston, SC, Jacksonville, FL, Charlotte, NC, VA Beach, VA, Raleigh, NC, Bristow, VA, Jones Beach, NY, Holmdel, NJ & Detroit, MI will go on sale Friday, February 22 at 10 AM local time.

BULLET CLUB PRE-SALES BEGIN TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 19 @ 10 AM LOCAL TIME.

2018/19 Final Tour

Thu, Feb 21
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
PRESALE ENDED
ENDED
Sat, Feb 23
Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Feb 28
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Mar 02
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
PRESALE ENDED
Tue, Mar 05
Tingley Coliseum
Albuquerque, NM
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, Mar 07
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Sat, Mar 09
Ford Center at The Star
Dallas, TX
PRESALE ENDED
Tue, Mar 12
CenturyLink Center
Bossier City, LA
PRESALE ENDED
Fri, Mar 15
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
PRESALE ENDED
Sun, Mar 17
BB&T Center
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
PRESALE ENDED
Tue, Apr 30
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, May 02
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Houston, TX
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, May 04
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
PRESALE ENDED
Fri, May 10
North Charleston Coliseum
Charleston, SC
PRESALE ENDED
Sun, May 12
Daily’s Place
Jacksonville, FL
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, May 16
PNC Music Pavilion
Charlotte, NC
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, May 18
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, May 23
Walnut Creek Amphitheater
Raleigh, NC
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, May 25
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, May 30
Jones Beach Amphitheater
Wantagh, NY
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Jun 01
PNC Banks Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, Jun 06
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Detroit, MI
GENERAL ON SALE STARTS 2/23 @ 10AM
Sat, Jun 08
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Detroit, MI
GENERAL ON SALE STARTS 2/23 @ 10AM
Wed, Jun 12
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Detroit, MI
GENERAL ON SALE STARTS 2/23 @ 10AM