BOB SEGER ANNOUNCES 5 NEW DATES FINAL TOUR TO CELEBRATE FIVE DECADES OF ROCK N ROLL


Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band announced five more shows have been added to their final tour. Tickets for the new dates in Saginaw, Las Vegas, Bossier City, Tampa and Ft. Lauderdale will go on sale Friday, December 14 at 10 AM local time.

BULLET CLUB PRE-SALES BEGIN TUESDAY, DECEMBER 11 @ 10 AM LOCAL TIME.

2018/19 Final Tour

Thu, Dec 06
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
PRESALE ENDED
ENDED
Sat, Dec 08
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
PRESALE ENDED
ENDED
Wed, Dec 12
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Fri, Dec 14
Allstate Arena
Chicago, IL
Thu, Dec 20
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, Dec 22
Infinite Energy Arena
Atlanta, GA
Thu, Jan 03
Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
BULLET CLUB PRESALE STARTS 12/11 @ 10AM
GENERAL ON SALE STARTS 12/14 @ 10AM
Sat, Jan 05
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
PRESALE ENDED
Wed, Jan 09
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
PRESALE ENDED
Fri, Jan 11
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
PRESALE ENDED
Tue, Jan 15
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Ft. Wayne, IN
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, Jan 17
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Jan 19
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, Jan 22
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, Jan 24
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Jan 26
Denny Sanford Center
Sioux Falls, SD
PRESALE ENDED
Tue, Jan 29
Rimrock Auto Arena
Billings, MT
Thu, Jan 31
Ford Center
Boise, ID
Sat, Feb 02
MODA Center
Portland, OR
Thu, Feb 07
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Feb 09
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Tue, Feb 12
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
PRESALE ENDED
Fri, Feb 15
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
PRESALE ENDED
Sun, Feb 17
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, Feb 21
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Feb 23
Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Feb 28
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Mar 02
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
BULLET CLUB PRESALE STARTS 12/11 @ 10AM
GENERAL ON SALE STARTS 12/14 @ 10AM
Tue, Mar 05
Tingley Coliseum
Albuquerque, NM
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, Mar 07
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Sat, Mar 09
Ford Center at The Star
Dallas, TX
PRESALE ENDED
Tue, Mar 12
CenturyLink Center
Bossier City, LA
BULLET CLUB PRESALE STARTS 12/11 @ 10AM
GENERAL ON SALE STARTS 12/14 @ 10AM
Fri, Mar 15
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
BULLET CLUB PRESALE STARTS 12/11 @ 10AM
GENERAL ON SALE STARTS 12/14 @ 10AM
Sun, Mar 17
BB&T Center
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
BULLET CLUB PRESALE STARTS 12/11 @ 10AM
GENERAL ON SALE STARTS 12/14 @ 10AM
Thu, May 02
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Houston, TX
PRESALE ENDED