BOB SEGER ANNOUNCES FINAL TOUR CELEBRATING FIVE DECADES OF ROCK N ROLL.


After a career that has spanned more than 50 years, Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band will hit the road for one last time on their final tour.
More dates are being added to Seger's previously announced dates, giving fans one more opportunity to see Seger and the band live.


2018/19 Final Tour

Wed, Nov 21
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Nov 24
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, Nov 27
Wells Fargo Arena
Des Moines, IA
Fri, Nov 30
Enterprise Center
St. Louis, MO
Thu, Dec 06
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Dec 08
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
PRESALE ENDED
Wed, Dec 12
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Fri, Dec 14
Allstate Arena
Chicago, IL
Thu, Dec 20
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, Dec 22
Infinite Energy Arena
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jan 05
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
PRESALE ENDED
Wed, Jan 09
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
PRESALE ENDED
Fri, Jan 11
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
PRESALE ENDED
Tue, Jan 15
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Ft. Wayne, IN
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, Jan 17
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Jan 19
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, Jan 22
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
PRESALE ENDED
Tue, Jan 29
Rimrock Auto Arena
Billings, MT
Thu, Jan 31
Ford Center
Boise, ID
Sat, Feb 02
MODA Center
Portland, OR
Sat, Feb 09
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Fri, Feb 15
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
PRESALE ENDED
Sun, Feb 17
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, Feb 23
Forum
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Mar 07
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Sat, Mar 09
Ford Center at The Star
Dallas, TX
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, May 02
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Houston, TX
PRESALE ENDED