BOB SEGER ANNOUNCES 2 FINAL DATES IN DETROIT



The fourth Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band show at DTE sold out during the fan club presale, so there will not be a Saturday on sale. We have booked two more shows for Detroit fans on Wednesday, June 19 and Friday, June 21.

While we wish we could go on forever, these two additional shows will be Seger’s final “Pine Knob” shows of the Roll Me Away Tour.

Tickets for the June 19 and June 21 shows go on sale Saturday, March 16 at 10 AM. Fan club members will have first access to purchase tickets starting on Tuesday, March 12 at 10 AM.

BULLET CLUB PRE-SALES BEGIN TUESDAY, MARCH 12. PUBLIC ON SALE FRIDAY, MARCH 16.

2018/19 Final Tour

Tue, Mar 12
CenturyLink Center
Bossier City, LA
PRESALE ENDED
ENDED
Fri, Mar 15
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
PRESALE ENDED
ENDED
Sun, Mar 17
BB&T Center
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
PRESALE ENDED
ENDED
Tue, Apr 30
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, May 02
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Houston, TX
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, May 04
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
PRESALE ENDED
Fri, May 10
North Charleston Coliseum
Charleston, SC
PRESALE ENDED
Sun, May 12
Daily’s Place
Jacksonville, FL
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, May 16
PNC Music Pavilion
Charlotte, NC
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, May 18
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, May 23
Walnut Creek Amphitheater
Raleigh, NC
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, May 25
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, May 30
Jones Beach Amphitheater
Wantagh, NY
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Jun 01
PNC Banks Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, Jun 06
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Detroit, MI
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Jun 08
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Detroit, MI
PRESALE ENDED
Wed, Jun 12
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Detroit, MI
PRESALE ENDED
Fri, Jun 14
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Detroit, MI
PRESALE ENDED
Wed, Jun 19
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Detroit, MI
PRESALE ENDED
Fri, Jun 21
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Detroit, MI
PRESALE ENDED