BOB SEGER ANNOUNCES FOUR NEW DATES FOR FALL TOUR



ROLL ME AWAY TOUR CELEBRATES FIVE DECADES OF ROCK N ROLL
NEW DATES GO ON SALE FRIDAY, JUNE 21

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band announced today four more shows have been added to their final tour. Tickets for the new dates in Baton Rouge, LA, Memphis, TN, Pittsburgh, PA and Chicago, IL will go on sale Friday, June 21 at 10 AM local time. .

Seger and his Silver Bullet Band kicked off their Roll Me Away Tour in November of last year and have sold out 48 shows in front of more than half a million fans.

BULLET CLUB PRESALE FOR ALL NEW SHOWS BEGINS JUNE 18 @ 10 AM LOCAL TIME.


2018/19 Final Tour

Thu, Sep 12
Rushmore Plaza
Rapid City, SD
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Sep 14
Fargo Dome
Fargo, ND
PRESALE ENDED
Tue, Sep 17
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
Bozeman, MT
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, Sep 19
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Sep 21
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Tue, Sep 24
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, Sep 26
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Sep 28
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, Oct 03
Mizzou Arena (University of Missouri)
Columbia, MO
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Oct 05
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, Oct 10
Raising Cane’s River Center
Baton Rouge, LA
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Oct 12
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
PRESALE ENDED
Thu, Oct 17
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Oct 19
United Center
Chicago, IL
PRESALE ENDED